state Colorado: Last News


Heidi and Spencer Pratt keep it casual in T-Shirts and shorts at parade in Pacific Palisades

Heidi and Spencer Pratt kept it causal as they sat curbside for an Independence Day parade in Pacific Palisades Monday.The reality television star, 35, and her husband, 28, took their four-year-old son Gunner to the event.Heidi, whose last name was formerly Montag, donned a light blue T-Shirt and white shorts that stopped in the middle of her thighs. Relaxed outfits:Heidi and Spencer Pratt kept it causal as they sat curbside for an Independence Day parade in Pacific Palisades MondayThe Hills star walked in comfortable turquoise and purple sneakers.

Related News
Republicans in Congress Urge Supreme Court to Allow Website Designer to Refuse Same-Sex Wedding Clients
brief, which casts Smith’s refusal to serve same-sex couples as a matter of religious freedom and artistic expression protected by the First Amendment to the U.S. Constitution.Smith, the owner of the firm 303 Creative LLC, claims that she should be allowed to refuse to create websites for same-sex couples on the basis of her personal religious beliefs opposing homosexuality, and her refusal to communicate a message that implicitly supports same-sex marriage.Enlisting the help of the anti-LGBTQ legal group Alliance Defending Freedom, Smith sued the state of Colorado in 2016, demanding an exemption from the Colorado Anti-Discrimination Act, which prohibits businesses that open themselves up as places of public accommodation from discriminating against people based on sexual orientation.Smith claims she will do some work for LGBTQ clients, but creating wedding websites for those individuals would not only violate her religious beliefs but would violate her freedom of artistic expression, as each website she creates is a specially-tailored, one-of-a-kind product reflecting her own creativity.A federal district judge ruled against Smith in September 2019, finding that her proposal to post a statement outlining her objection to promoting same-sex weddings “proposes an unlawful act” because it would deny services to same-sex couples on the basis of their sexual orientation.
El Chapo interrogates kidnapped cartel member in chilling unearthed clip
El Chapo can be seen interrogating a hostage in a clip shared on Reddit.The criminal, real name Joaquín Guzmán, ran an international crime syndicate considered to be Mexico's most powerful drug trafficking group while he was head of the Sinaloa Cartel.After twice escaping from maximum security prisons, the former kingpin is currently serving a life sentence in Colorado.Reddit users on the Just Possession community have now reacted to a video of El Chapo, 65, quizzing a man on a ranch which one viewer has helpfully translated into English.They say the conversation begins with the drug lord presumably asking about a criminal rival who he believes to have claws in the city of Mazatlan, Sinaloa state.Chapo opens: "Was he in charge of Mazatlan?"The kidnapped man replies: "No, it's the Colombian, the Colombian sends him orders.""Where is the Colombian?," Chapo presses.His abductee answers: "In Los Mochis."Chapo says: "So the whole ball of bastards are in Los Mochis?"After the hostage confirms the query, Chapo says: "Then we have to grab that old skewer so that she can put all the vatos on us. And where is it in Mazatlan?"The video stops and resumes with a new angle of the interrogation in which the kidnapped man can be heard saying: "The one who died yesterday." "Are there also those Zacatecas in Mazatlan?" Chapo asks.The victim replies: "If all the Zacatecas are hiding in the mountains."Explaining the clip, a Reddit user said: "The guy being held captive was a zeta member."This is a famous interrogation video that was later used in court I believe.
Kylie Jenner unleashes bombshell curves as she poses on yacht in skintight swimsuit
Kylie Jenner has left her fans amazed after she shared pictures of herself in a figure hugging swimsuit as she enjoyed a day out on the lake.The 24-year-old makeup mogul took a boat out on Lake Powell, an artificial reservoir on the Colorado River in Utah and Arizona.She appeared blissfully happy as she reclined on the white boat, a vast expanse of clear blue waves stretching out behind her as she leaned back.The mother-of-two styled her dark hair in a slicked bun and black Matrix-esque sunglasses that wrapped around her face.She kept makeup minimal and accessorised with silver earrings and diamond encrusted rings which matched her outfit.Jenner stayed on theme with a bright one-piece that could be considered blue or silver, which glistened in the sunlight as she posed for the picture.The star placed her elbows on the side of the boat and leaned her shoulders against the hull as she angled her head to the side and showed off her impressive jawline.The swimsuit cut high above her hips and the halter neck neckline scooped low over her chest and exposed her famous curves.In another picture, she moved her hand near to her neck and showed off her perfectly manicured bright pink false nails.In a third, she took the sunglasses off and closed her eyes as she sat on the side of the boat, the brown jagged cliff face providing the perfect backdrop to make the reality star stand out.Another snap showed her from further away as she posed on her knees, Basking in the Colorado before she went tubing with her pals.She uploaded the snaps for her 343 million followers with the first captioned as “lake life” and the in second she wrote “angles,” with a tick emoji.Fans went wild for her pinup style pics and left the Instagram star