Kendrick Lamar Cash App USA state Louisiana Texas Houston, state Texas Atlanta state Pennsylvania county King Washington Nashville county Dallas city Detroit county Wells city Boston city Fargo, county Wells parish Orleans Austin, state Texas city New Orleans, state Louisiana Philadelphia, state Pennsylvania city Oklahoma City county Moody Citi Nov Lamar Kendrick Lamar Cash App USA state Louisiana Texas Houston, state Texas Atlanta state Pennsylvania county King Washington Nashville county Dallas city Detroit county Wells city Boston city Fargo, county Wells parish Orleans Austin, state Texas city New Orleans, state Louisiana Philadelphia, state Pennsylvania city Oklahoma City county Moody

Kendrick Lamar Announces 2022 Dates for 'Big Steppers Tour'

Reading now: 173
justjared.com

Kendrick Lamar just dropped his new album and he has more great news for fans – he’s going on tour! The 34-year-old rapper has announced a global tour for 2022, which will be supported by Baby Keem on all dates and Tanna Leone on select dates.

The Big Steppers Tour is sponsored by Amazon Music, Rotation, and Cash App. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, May 20 at 12pm local time.

For all shows in the US, the first tickets to The Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers Tour will be available to Cash App customers via an exclusive ticket presale.

Beginning Thursday, May 19th at 10am through 10pm local time, new and existing Cash App Cash Card holders can unlock the special presale and purchase tickets by using the first 9 numbers of their Cash Card on Ticketmaster and completing the purchase immediately. Click inside to see the list of tour dates… Check out the list of tour dates below… Tue Jul 19 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center Thu Jul 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center Fri Jul 22 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center Sat Jul 23 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center Sun Jul 24 – Miami, FL – Rolling Loud Wed Jul 27 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena Fri Jul 29 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center Sat Jul 30 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena Sun Jul 31 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena Tue Aug 02 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center Thu Aug 04 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena Fri Aug 05 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center Sat Aug 06 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center Sun Aug 07 – Long Island, NY – UBS Arena Tue Aug 09 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center Wed Aug 10 – Boston, MA – TD Garden Fri Aug 12 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena Sat Aug 13 – Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena Sun Aug 14 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena Tu

Read more on justjared.com
The website celebsbar.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA