Britain USA Japan city Tokyo film awards Schools CRUNCHYROLL UPS Тикеры Synopsys Britain USA Japan city Tokyo

How many episodes of ‘Dead Dead Demons Dededede Destruction’ are there?

Reading now: 339
www.nme.com

Dead Dead Demons Dededede Destruction has made its way over to the west.Based on the manga series by Inio Asano, the series follows best friends Koyama Kadode and Nakagawa Oran as they navigate high school three years after the appearance of a mysterious alien mothership over Tokyo.A synopsis reads: “As they grow up, they face existential questions, learning adulthood’s complexities and that the true threat may not be from above.”A two-part anime film adaptation based on the manga premiered in Japan earlier this year, which has been turned into an episodic series with extra footage for other territories.The anime series is set to span 18 episodes in total.

Starting from Friday May 24, episodes will be released weekly on Crunchyroll at 4am BST in the UK.For US viewers, episodes are released weekly on Thursdays at 8pm PT/11pm ET.Inio Asano’s original manga, which first released in Japan in 2014, spans 12 volumes in total.

Read more on nme.com
The website celebsbar.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News

DMCA