Eva Longoria Shonda Rhimes Katie Macgrath reports president Inside Eva Longoria Shonda Rhimes Katie Macgrath

Eva Longoria, Shonda Rhimes, & Jurnee Smollett Resign from Time's Up Board - Read Their Statement

Reading now: 537

Time’s Up has lost a large portion of its board of directors. Board members Shonda Rhimes, Eva Longoria, Jurnee Smollett, Christy Haubegger, Hilary Rosen, Michelle Kydd, Katie McGrath, and interim board chair and super lawyer Nina Shaw are all resigning, the gender equity group announced on Saturday (September 4). Click inside to read more… “Time’s Up is ready for new leadership, and we want to move forcefully toward its new iteration,” the exiting board members announced in a statement shared on the Time’s Up website. “We have strong faith in the talent and dedication of our interim CEO Monifa Bandele as a leader.” Their exit comes a week after Tina Tchen resigned as president and CEO of Time’s Up Now and the Time’s Up Foundation amid

Read more on justjared.com
The website celebsbar.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News