E3

Koch Media Primetime Gaming: here’s where to watch tonight’s stream

E3
Reading now: 449
www.nme.com

Koch Media, the parent company of Deep Silver, are hosting a ‘Primetime Gaming Stream’ today (June 11) as part of Summer Game Fest at E3.Koch Media’s Primetime Gaming Stream will be held at 8pm BST (that’s 9pm CEST, 3pm EDT, and 12pm PDT) and can be watched through their mysterious teaser website, on YouTube, or on the E3 app.The teaser website, titled We Know Something You Don’t Know, has been up for a while now, showing a static room with a countdown on the left-hand side.

The room shows a coffin on a desk chair, and a few other items that have fans speculating.During the Summer Games Fest Kickoff Live stream yesterday (June 10), Prime Matter, a new publishing label under Koch Media, was announced along with 12 new games, including Payday.

Read more on nme.com
The website celebsbar.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News