Billie Joe Armstrong Of All Motherfuckers USA Rock Green Day Billie Joe Armstrong Of All Motherfuckers USA

Green Day share tracklist for new album ‘Saviors’

Reading now: 778

Green Day have unveiled the tracklist for their forthcoming album ‘Saviors’.The legendary rock trio announced their 14th studio LP – the follow-up to 2020’s ‘Father Of All Motherfuckers’ – last month.

It is set to be released on January 19, 2024 via Reprise/Warner and has so far been preceded by the singles ‘The American Dream Is Killing Me’ and ‘Look Ma, No Brains!’ Now, with two months to go till the album drops, Green Day has revealed the names of all the songs that will be on the new album, which are as follows:SIDE A1. ‘The American Dream Is Killing Me’2. ‘Look Ma, No Brains!’3. ‘Bobby Sox’4. ‘One Eyed Bastard’5. ‘Dilemma’6. ‘1981’7. ‘Goodnight Adeline’ SIDE B8. ‘Coma City’9. ‘Corvette Summer’10. ‘Suzie Chapstick’11. ‘Strange Days Are Here to Stay’12. ‘Living In The ’20s’13. ‘Father To A Son’14. ‘Saviors’15. ‘Fancy Sauce’Would ya look at that..

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News