rap song

Rico Nasty drops five surprise new songs on SoundCloud

Reading now: 902

Rico Nasty has surprised fans this week by dropping five brand new songs without warning on SoundCloud.Announcing the release of the songs on Instagram, Rico – real name Maria Kelly – posted a photo of a close-up of her face, and wrote “secrets on Soundcloud”.She linked to a playlist titled ‘Rico’s Archives’ containing five songs, including ‘Switch Places’, ‘Grow Up’, ‘Cotton Candy’, ‘Show Me Your Love’, produced by Take a Daytrip, and ‘How Ya Feel’, produced by Jetsonmade.Listen to the playlist below:The release of the five songs comes just days after Rico Nasty made her debut on NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert series, where she performed breakout hit ‘Smack A Bitch’, last year’s ‘OHFR?’ and more backed with an all-female band.Last year, Rico.

Read more on nme.com
The website celebsbar.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News