Kendrick Lamar USA rap song Kendrick Lamar USA

Kendrick Lamar fuels new album speculation by registering songs on ASCAP

Reading now: 162

Kendrick Lamar has registered a host of new songs with ASCAP (American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers) fuelling speculartion a new album could be on the way.Tracks listed with the not-for-profit performance-rights organisation, which you can view below, include ‘Before The Hangman’s Noose’, ‘Comfortable’, ‘Director’, ‘Fighter Theif In The Night’, ‘Fade To Black’, ‘Erika Kane’, ‘End Of The Line’, ‘Of Paupers And Poets’, ‘Believe’, ‘Driving Down The Darkness’, ‘End Of The Line’ and ‘Fell For You’.It comes after the rapper last month announced his final album for longtime label Top Dawg Entertainment in a letter to fans.“I spend most of my days with fleeting thoughts.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News