Nicolas Jaar Dave Harrington Indie Nicolas Jaar Dave Harrington

Darkside share atmospheric new track ‘The Limit’ from second album ‘Spiral’

Darkside have officially announced their new album ‘Spiral’ after confirming their reunion last year.The duo – comprised of Nicolás Jaar and Dave Harrington – released their self-titled debut EP in 2011, before following it up with their first full-length record ‘Psychic’ (2013).

The pair performed their final show the following year, having confirmed their joint project was “coming to an end, for now”.Back in December 2020, however, Darkside shared the news of their comeback – revealing they had “finished” a new album, ‘Spiral’.

Sharing its first single ‘Liberty Bell’, the group promised to “talk soon” in regards to an update.Now, it has been confirmed that the LP will arrive on July 23 via Matador.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News