Today news
Kim Kardashian
Kimberly Noel Kardashian West (née Kardashian; born October 21, 1980) is an American media personality, model, businesswoman, socialite and actress. Kardashian first gained media attention as a friend and stylist of Paris Hilton but received wider notice after a 2002 sex tape, Kim Kardashian, Superstar, with her then-boyfriend Ray J was released in 2007. Later that year, she and her family began to appear in the E! reality television series Keeping Up with the Kardashians (2007–present). Its success soon led to the creation of spin-offs including Kourtney and Kim Take New York (2011–2012) and Kourtney and Kim Take Miami (2009–2013).
Related News
USA state Wyoming PC Steam USA state Wyoming

‘American Truck Simulator’ Wyoming DLC launches today

Reading now: 925
www.nme.com

SCS Software‘s American Truck Simulator officially launches on Steam today (September 7).The Wyoming DLC is the latest piece of content to arrive for the popular truck sim game and takes players to new locations, featuring new wildlife and landmarks.“Journey through this dynamic and awe-inspiring state of wild beauty, dominated by the Rocky Mountain rangelands and High Plains, while contributing to its rich economy,” the developer said.The American Truck Simulator Wymoming update is set to release today at 6 PM BST / 10 AM PDT / 7 PM CEST.You can check out the launch trailer below:Here’s everything included in the Wyoming DLC:To celebrate the launch, in a separate Steam post, the developer asked players to take part in the latest World Of.

Read more on nme.com
The website celebsbar.com is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News